Happy New Year

Aka filler post May everyone have a good 2012 filled with pleasant surprises! It’s almost half a year since we started this little blog of ours. Thank you to everyone who has visited, commented, exchanged links, and supported us so far!

Personal scan (from DGS)

We hope to continue bringing everyone more posts in the new year. 2012 looks exciting, at least in term of the planned releases. (In the near future, you can expect more Okashi na Shima no Peter Pan posts from me as I play my way through. Chromite may be able to do her overall review of Harutoki 5 once she finishes off the last few routes.)

Lastly, I’ll be messing around with the layout a bit so don’t be alarmed if things start looking differently every other minute.

12 thoughts on “Happy New Year

    • Ilinox says:

      Wah! I shouldn’t make that face since it apparently counts as html? ;w; it ate my comment! Happy New Years! and hello there Tooya-niisan~ looking as handsome as always ww.

      I can’t wait to read your Okashi na Shima review since I don’t think I’ll be touching it.

Leave a Reply

