Youtube stuff

Hey guys!

Firstly, I wanna apologise for the lack of otome gaming reviews from my end due to workload and lack of sleep >A<. I spend a long time completing a character route as I only play otoges like 20 mins a night? lol And I tend to abandon a game half way since i play so slowly unless it’s really worth my time. I don’t think i can do awesome detailed reviews like Yume does (woot~!) but I’ll try to do some short overviews or post on non-otoge related stuff like these at the bottom!

These are the stuff I really like currently so I wanna share them with you! Enjoy!

Unicorn – Feel So Moon (Uchuu Kyoudai anime OP)

Love this band. Their lives are awesome!

Sakai Yuu – Kimi to Boku no Banka (Kimi to Boku anime ending)

Omg this man is so talented.

te’ (I don’t know how to pronouce it lolol)

A rock instrumental band, soooo good!

Annnnd Bill Evans!

Leave a Reply

