Bandwidth Limit

Hi, I feel that I need to address this point. ;; You may or may not notice but I host many of my images on an outside server for several reasons. It’s only been recently that the bandwidth is being eaten up like crazy ‘cos apparently there are more daily hits now. I’ve taken steps to counter this, especially for the problematic ‘popular’ posts. Hopefully the images won’t die before this month’s limit is up, and not ever in the future.

I would just like to ask everyone to not direct-link to any of the blog images, for that only makes the situation worse. That’s all. Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

